Manheim Tulsa Contacts

Manheim Tulsa

Phone: 918-227-3542

Fax: 918-227-3644

View all contacts

Address:
9101 Frankoma Road
Sapulpa, OK 74066

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Thur 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Ted Holt

General Manager

Phone 918-347-2662 ted.holt@coxautoinc.com

James Hogan

Commercial Account/ Dealer Service Manager

Phone 918-347-2667

Mobile 918-520-2302
james.hogan@coxautoinc.com

Mary Ashwood

Office Manager

Phone 918-347-2653 mary.ashwood@coxautoinc.com

Ashley Graham

Transportation Coordinator

Phone 918-347-2664

Mobile 918-344-9758
ashley.graham@coxautoinc.com

Jo Phelps

Commercial/Dealer Support Coordinator/Promotions

Phone 918-347-2689

Mobile 573-424-1919
jo.phelps@coxautoinc.com

Mark McAuliff

Controller/Posting and Procurement

Phone 918-347-2649 mark.mcauliff@coxautoinc.com

Sami Ramsey

Dealer/Commercial Support Coordinator

Phone 918-347-2651

Mobile 918-352-8169
sami.ramsey@coxautoinc.com

Luisa Beach

Bi-Lingual Front Office

Phone 918-347-2672 luisa.beach@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Tulsa

For online questions please contact James Hogan.

Sale Days

Consignment sale Thursdays at 9:30am CT

TRA sale Thursdays at 11am CT. Visit www.TRAAuctions.com for more information.

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Thur 8am-5pm
Fri 8am-1pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Gate hours

Mon-Thur 8am-4:30pm
Fri 8am-12:30pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Sales and Promotions

Consignment sale Thursdays at 9:30am CT. Multiple lanes running with over 250 units weekly, featuring new car dealer trades, dealer consignment, bank, repo, fleet/lease, commercial accounts and specialty units.

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections

Follow Manheim Tulsa

Manheim Georgia