Manheim Pennsylvania Contacts

Manheim Pennsylvania

Phone: 717-665-3571

Phone: 800-822-2886

View all contacts

Address:
1190 Lancaster Rd
Manheim, PA 17545-9746

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thurs-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 5
 

Books

Phone 717-664-5724

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 717-664-6036

 

Shuttle, Hotel, and Sale Information

Phone 717-664-5980

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 1-866-626-4346

 

Dealer Registration Fax

Phone 717-665-7521

 

Floor Plans

Phone 717-664-5930

 

Frontline Services

Phone 717-664-6720

 

Marketing / Promotions

Phone 717-664-6013

 

Payments

Phone 717-664-5868

 

Security

Phone 717-664-6800

 

John Wilbur

Security Manager

Phone 717-664-5791

john.wilber@manheim.com

Deni Hostetter

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 717-664-5616

deni.hostetter@manheim.com

Brenda Rohrer

Office Manager

Phone 717-664-5612

brenda.rohrer@manheim.com

Sara Wanner

Arbitration Manager

Phone 717-664-5854 sara.wanner@manheim.com

Matt Easler

MFS Manager

Phone 717-664-5881

matt.easler@manheim.com

Randy Derr

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-664-5620

randy.derr@manheim.com

Amy Taitano

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-664-5667

amy.taitano@manheim.com

Tim Doyle

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9368

tim.doyle@manheim.com

Kevin Gantz

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9265

kevin.gantz@manheim.com

Kathleen Glover

Manager, Human Resources

Phone 717-664-5707

kathleen.glover@manheim.com

Suzi Smith

Administrative Assistant to Executive Leaders

Phone 717-664-5605

Fax 717-665-1900

suzi.smith@manheim.com

Darren Teague

Auction Manager

Phone 717-664-5604

darren.teague@manheim.com

Joey Hughes

Vice President and General Manager

Phone 717-664-5605

joey.hughes@manheim.com

 

About Manheim Pennsylvania

For online questions please contact Dealer Services

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Fridays 9am

Exotic Sale Bi-weekly Thursdays 9:30am

2017 Sale Schedule

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu-Fri 8am-5pm

Lot Pick-Up

Mon-Thu 6am-10pm
Fri 6am-12am
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Lot Drop-Off

7 days-a-week 7am-10pm
 

Please call for shuttle times.

Sales and Promotions

Frontline Services Brochure

Second Chance Sales

Xtreme Spring Mar 16 and 17

Xtreme Spring Xtreme 20

Xtreme Spring Northeast

Local Policies

Vehicle Tow Policy Effective Feb 1

TRA is Moving to a Digital Format Effective Mar 3

Gate Pass Instructions

 

200px line
Learn more about Deal Shield
Manheim Purchase Protection Suite

Follow Manheim Pennsylvania

Manheim Pennsylvania Manheim Pennsylvania