Manheim Pennsylvania Contacts

Manheim Pennsylvania

Phone: 717-665-3571

Phone: 800-822-2886

View all contacts

Address:
1190 Lancaster Rd
Manheim, PA 17545-9746

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thurs-Fri 8am-5pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

Gate Passes

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 1

 

Title Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 2

 

If Bid Status

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 3
 

OVE/Simulcast

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 4
 

Arbitration

Phone 717-665-3571
Select Option 5
 

Books

Phone 717-664-5724

 

Commercial Accounts

Phone 717-664-6036

 

Shuttle, Hotel, and Sale Information

Phone 717-664-5980

 

Dealer Registration

Phone 1-866-626-4346

 

Dealer Registration Fax

Phone 717-665-7521

 

Floor Plans

Phone 717-664-5930

 

Frontline Services

Phone 717-664-6720

 

Marketing / Promotions

Phone 717-664-6013

 

Payments

Phone 717-664-5868

 

Security

Phone 717-664-6800

 

John Wilbur

Security Manager

Phone 717-664-5791

john.wilber@coxautoinc.com

Deni Hostetter

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 717-664-5616

deni.hostetter@coxautoinc.com

Brenda Rohrer

Office Manager

Phone 717-664-5612

brenda.rohrer@coxautoinc.com

Sara Wanner

Arbitration Manager

Phone 717-664-5854 sara.wanner@coxautoinc.com

Andy Mekulsia

Commercial Account Manager

Phone 717-664-5949 andy.mekulsia@coxautoinc.com

Matt Easler

MFS Manager

Phone 717-664-5881

matt.easler@coxautoinc.com

Randy Derr

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-664-5620

randy.derr@coxautoinc.com

Amy Taitano

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-664-5667

amy.taitano@coxautoinc.com

Tim Doyle

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9368

tim.doyle@coxautoinc.com

Kevin Gantz

Assistant General Manager

Phone 717-665-3571

Fax 717-665-9265

kevin.gantz@coxautoinc.com

Kathleen Glover

Manager, Human Resources

Phone 717-664-5707

kathleen.glover@coxautoinc.com

Suzi Smith

Administrative Assistant to Executive Leaders

Phone 717-664-5605

Fax 717-665-1900

suzi.smith@coxautoinc.com

Darren Teague

Auction Manager

Phone 717-664-5604

darren.teague@coxautoinc.com

Joey Hughes

Vice President and General Manager

Phone 717-664-5605

joey.hughes@coxautoinc.com

 

About Manheim Pennsylvania

For online questions please contact Dealer Services

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Fridays 9am

Exotic Sale Bi-weekly Thursdays 9:30am

2017 Sale Schedule

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon-Wed 9am-5pm
Thu-Fri 8am-5pm

Lot Pick-Up

Mon-Thu 6am-10pm
Fri 6am-12am
Sat-Sun 6am-10pm

Lot Drop-Off

7 days-a-week 7am-10pm

Please call for shuttle times.

Sales and Promotions

100 Grander and Specialty Sale Sep 14

Frontline Services Brochure

Second Chance Sales

Local Policies

Vehicle Tow Policy Effective Feb 1

TRA is Moving to a Digital Format Effective Mar 3

Gate Pass Instructions

 

200px line
Learn more about Deal Shield
Manheim Purchase Protection Suite

Follow Manheim Pennsylvania

Manheim Pennsylvania Manheim Pennsylvania