Manheim Ohio Contacts

Manheim Ohio

Phone: 614-871-2771

Fax: 614-871-6897

View all contacts

Address:
3905 Jackson Pike
Grove City, OH 43123-9731

Get directions

Office Hours:
Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Other Hours of Operation

Sale Days

Lot Map

John Deck

General Manager

Phone 614-871-6891
Fax 614-871-6894
john.deck@coxautoinc.com

Greg Chesko

Assistant General Manager

Phone 614-871-6855
Fax 614-871-6894
greg.chesko@coxautoinc.com

Travis Clark

Assistant General Manager

Phone 614-282-0358 travis.clark@coxautoinc.com

Jennifer Meyer

Dealer Services Manager

Phone 614-871-6808
Mobile 614-542-7763
jennifer.meyer@coxautoinc.com

Dealer Services Team

Phone 614-277-2857 dealerservices@manheim.com

Jeff Hazelbaker

Operations Manager

Phone 614-277-2842
Mobile 614-499-8894
jeff.hazelbaker@coxautoinc.com

Gary Kennedy

Mechanic Shop Manager

Phone 614-277-2829 gary.kennedy@coxautoinc.com

Michael Torres

Body Shop Manager

Phone 614-871-6853
Fax 614-871-6806
michael.torres@coxautoinc.com

Brendan Brown

Commercial Accounts Manager/
TRA/HT Manager

Phone 614-871-6826 brendan.brown@coxautoinc.com

Jessica Herndon

Marketing Manager

Phone 614-277-2884
Mobile 614-981-9173
jessica.herndon@coxautoinc.com

Tim Kaufman

Arbitration Manager

Phone 614-871-6817 tim.kaufman@coxautoinc.com

Marcella Binion

Credit and Collections Clerk

Phone 614-871-6837
Fax 614-871-6852
marcella.binion@coxautoinc.com

Lisa Lambert

Concierge Representative

Phone 614-277-2885
Mobile 614-406-6869
lisa.lambert@coxautoinc.com

Tonya Miller

Front Office Manager

Phone 614-871-6815
Fax 614-871-6897
tonya.miller@coxautoinc.com

Sonia Irvin

Vehicle Entry Inspections Supervisor

Phone 614-632-7268 sonia.irvin@coxautoinc.com

Joe Dennis

Inspection Supervisor

Phone 614-561-3997 joe.dennis2@coxautoinc.com

Arbitration

  ohio.arb@manheim.com

Wire Instructions

Marie Johnson

Phone 614-871-6866  

NextGear Capital Sales

Phone 888-969-3721

sales@nextgearcapital.com

www.nextgearcapital.com

 

About Manheim Ohio

Sale Days

Consignment Sale Tuesdays 9am ET

Commercial Truck and Equipment Sale Last Tuesday of each month at 12pm ET

BMW FS Sales See Highline Schedule

Mercedes Benz Sales See Highline Schedule

Dealer Highline Sales See Highline Schedule

Specialty Sale Tuesdays 12pm ET

TRA Sale Tuesdays 12pm ET

Ford Motor Credit 9am ET

Complete Sales Schedule

Hours of Operation

Main Office

Mon 9am-5pm
Tue 8am-5pm
Wed-Thu 9am-5pm
Fri 9am-2pm

Gate Hours

6am–10pm, 7-days-a-week

Sales and Promotions

Lot Map PDF

2018 Highline Schedule

Local Policies

Hotel and Airfare Policy

Manheim Ohio Public Signature Form

Manheim Ohio March 2018 Body Shop Promotion Terms and Conditions

Manheim Ohio March and April 2018 Bridgecrest Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Ohio 2018 Early Bird Sweepstakes Official Rules

Manheim Ohio BARCO Buy Fee Promotion Terms and Conditions

 

200px line

Quick Links

Registration

NextGear Capital
Learn more about Post-Sale Inspections